School of Business announces 2015 Hall of Fame inductees

The School of Business is pleased to announce the 2015 Hall of Fame inductees. The Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on May 14 at the Wiltwyck Country Club in Kingston, N.Y., from 5 – 7:30 p.m.

Honorees are:

Businessperson of the Year
Mary Etta Schneider, president and board chair of Historic Huguenot Street

Dean’s Award of Excellence
Robert Siracusano, owner of Sawyer Motors in Saugerties and founder of the Sawyer Motors Foundation

Alumnus of the Year
Leonard Boccia ’89, wealth management advisor at Wells Fargo

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ted Clark, lecturer SUNY New Paltz School of Business

Student Leader of the Year
Richard Guido ’15 (Business Administration)

Complete profiles of the inductees can be reviewed online at

Ticket prices are as follows: Single ticket $45, two tickets $80; sponsored table $400 (table of 10). The public is welcome to attend.

Presenting Sponsors are: M&T Bank, Naccarato Insurance and Sawyer Chevrolet. Business Sponsors are: Sawyer Motors and Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC. Company Sponsors are: The Boccia & Quinn Wealth Management Corporation, Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union and Saugerties Athletic Association.

The School of Business Hall of Fame was established in 2001 to recognize and acknowledge the achievements of those who have made significant contributions to their respective business professions, and also a significant positive impact on the educational activities of the School.