Strategic Planning Steering Committee, September 2012


Academic Faculty:

  • Co-Chair: Patricia Sullivan, Professor, Communication & Media, Director of Honors
  • Co-Chair:  Stella Turk, Instructor, Communication Disorders, Associate Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences,
  • Mary Christensen, Associate Professor and Chair, Languages, Literatures & Cultures
  • Peter Kaufman, Associate Professor, Sociology
  • Paul Kassel, Associate Professor,  Theatre Arts, and Associate Dean, Fine & Performing Arts,
  • Stacie Nunes, Assistant Professor and Chair, Physics & Astronomy
  • Tom Meyer, Associate Professor, Secondary Education

Professional Faculty:

  • Lucy Walker, Senior Research Analyst, Office of Institutional Research & Planning
  • Stuart Robinson, Athletic Director, Department of Athletics, Wellness & Recreation

Professional Faculty and Alumna:

  • Mary Kastner, Director of Design, Print and Mail Services, Office of Communication & Marketing


  • Cabinet:  Philip Mauceri, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Academic Dean: Mary Hafeli, Dean, Fine and Performing Arts
  • Administration and Finance: Jon Lewit, Assistant Vice President of Institutional Technology

College Council and Alumna

  • Bythema Bagley

Students(2):       To be Named

Foundation Board: Mary Etta Schneider

Classified Staff: Tegan Scism, Clerk 2, Records & Registration