Planning Council Members

Initial members of the Council, which includes some members from the Strategic Plan Steering Committee in an effort to have some continuity in planning, are:

  • L. David Eaton, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Dan Freedman, Dean of Science and Engineering
  • Stacie Nunes, Chair, Physics and Astronomy
  • Ray Schwarz, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs (Chair)
  • Patricia Sullivan, Director, Honors Program
  • Stella Turk, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Lucy Walker, Asst. Vice President, Institutional Research and Planning
  • Shelly Wright, Chief of Staff and Vice President for Communication

Comments are closed.