Announcing Sustainability Fellows for 2021-22

The Sustainability Faculty Learning Community is pleased to announce the sixth cohort of Sustainability Faculty Fellows, who will join a supportive network of colleagues working together to advance curricula, practices and programs pertaining to environmental, social and economic sustainability.

Please join us in congratulating the new & returning members of this campus fellowship:

Anne Balant, Associate Professor, Communication Disorders

Shafiul Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Geology

Lital Dotan ’22g (Studio Art), Teaching Assistant, Art Department

Asilia Franklin-Phipps, Assistant Professor, Educational Studies & Leadership

Emilie Houssart ’22g (Studio Art), Artist-in-Residence, Samuel Dorsky Museum of Art

Andrea Kantrowitz, Assistant Professor, Art Education

Yongli Li, Lecturer, Languages, Literatures & Cultures

Kelly McGrath, Instructional Support Technician, Art Department

Chrissy O’Grady, Research & Education Librarian, Sojourner Truth Library

Jill Parisi-Phillips, Associate Professor, Art Department

Christiana Reader, Assistant Professor, Music

Michael Sheridan, Associate Professor, School of Business

Robyn Sheridan, Assistant Professor, Educational Studies & Leadership

Suzanne Stokes, Professor, Art Department

Timothy Vatovec, Adjunct Faculty, Geography

Over the course of 2021-22, this cohort of Sustainability Fellows will attend professional development workshops for sustainability developed and led by their colleagues and formulate plans to integrate new content into their courses or programs.

More information about the Sustainability Faculty Fellowship is available here.