Members of the board

Nichole Saldana <n01349475@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Robert kilcrease <robert.kilcrease@gmail.com>;
Ann Lovett <lovetta@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Matthew Laudicina <laudicim@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Michael Sheridan <sheridam@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Deyanira Rojas-Sosa <rojassod@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Madeline Veitch <veitchm@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Jan Zlotnik Schmidt <schmidtj@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Peter Kaufman <kaufmanp@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;  Chairperson
Matt Newcomb <newcombm@newpaltz.edu>;
Maureen Morrow <morrowm@newpaltz.edu>;
Madeline Arseneault <arseneam@zmail.newpaltz.edu>;
Penny Freel <freelp@newpaltz.edu>

Leave a Reply