Contact Us


Communication & Marketing/Media Relations

Melissa Kaczmarek
Media Relations Manager
E-mail: kaczmarm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3454
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Andrew Bruso
Writer
E-mail: brusoa@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3243
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Ashley Nester
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: advertising@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3317
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Julia Verdile
Secretary 1
Email: verdilej@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3245
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Chrissie Williams
Writer/Editor
E-mail: williamc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3274
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411


Digital Media

Matthew Skillman
Digital Media Manager
E-mail: skillmam@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2615
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Ashley Galante
Web Developer
E-mail: galantea@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2638
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Michael Koczanski
Video Producer
E-mail: koczansm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2616
Fax: (845) 257-3345
SUB 332

Lindsay Lennon
Web Content Producer
E-mail: lennonl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2604
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

John Oles
Social Media Manager
E-mail: olesj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2698
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Justin Shumway
Web Designer
E-mail: shumwayj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2689
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Robin Weinstein
Photographer
E-mail: weinster@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2684
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40


Design, Print & Mail Services

Mary Kastner
Director of Design, Print & Mail Services
E-mail:kastnerm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3241
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Carmen Calderon
Designer
E-mail:calderoc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3323
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Colleen Cody
Designer
E-mail:codyc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3999
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Laura Kniffen
Publications Coordinator
E-mail:kniffenl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3234
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Jeff Lesperance
Senior Designer
E-mail:lesperaj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3242
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Jim Lyons
Print & Mail Services Manager
E-mail:lyonsj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2646
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 8

Lorna Platt
Keyboard Specialist 2
E-mail:plattl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3971
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511