Contact Us

Office of Communication & Marketing

Shelly Wright
Chief of Staff and Associate VP for Communication
E-mail:wrights@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3291
Fax: (845) 257-3389
HAB 902A1


Jeffrey Baker
Digital Imaging Technician
E-mail:bakerj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3127
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 8

Carmen Calderon
Designer
E-mail:calderoc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3323
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Colleen Cody
Designer
E-mail:codyc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3999
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Suzanne Grady
Director of Marketing
E-mail: gradys@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3187
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Melissa Kaczmarek
Media Relations Manager
E-mail: kaczmarm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3454
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Mary Kastner
Director of Design, Print & Mail Services
E-mail:kastnerm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3241
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Laura Kniffen
Publications Coordinator
E-mail:kniffenl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3234
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Michael Koczanski
Video Producer
E-mail: koczansm@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2616
Fax: (845) 257-3345
SUB 332

Alan Lenza
Print Assistant
E-mail:lenzaa@newpaltz.edu
Haggerty Administration Building, 8

Lindsay Lennon
Interim Writer/Editor
E-mail: lennonl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2604
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Jeff Lesperance
Senior Designer
E-mail:lesperaj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3242
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Stephen Lettis
Mail Clerk
Haggerty Administration Building, 26

Jim Lyons
Print & Mail Services Manager
E-mail:lyonsj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2646
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 8

Sonya Morgan
Mail Clerk
Haggerty Administration Building, 26

Ashley Nester
Communication Assistant
E-mail: nestera@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3317
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

John Oles
Social Media Manager
E-mail: olesj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2698
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Casey Peebles
Web Content Producer
E-mail: peeblesc@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2684

Randy Pettit
Content Producer
E-mail: pettitr@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3243
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411

Lorna Platt
Keyboard Specialist 2
E-mail:plattl@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3971
Fax: (845) 257–3997
Haggerty Administration Building, 511

Lynne Poczciwinski
Mail Clerk
Haggerty Administration Building, 26

Cherie Rizza
Mail Service Coordinator
Phone: (845) 257-3122
Fax: (845) 257–6905
Haggerty Administration Building, 26

Justin Shumway
Web Designer
E-mail: shumwayj@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2689
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Matthew Skillman
Digital Media Manager
E-mail: skillmam@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-2615
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Student Union Building, 40

Julia Verdile
Secretary 1
Email: verdilej@newpaltz.edu
Phone: (845) 257-3245
Fax: (845) 257-3345
Haggerty Administration Building, 411